March Madness VII: Grand Final Information

CP REWRITTEN, United Media Headquarters – There are just two armies left in the March Madness VII – but who will be crowned the victor in the upcoming grand finals?

The semi-final round of the March Madness VII saw the Ice Warriors and Help Force triumph in their respective battles to advance into the grand finals this upcoming weekend. The bracket below reflects the current standings, with more information including the judging, available on the tournament’s dedicated Discord server.

Saturday, April 9th

Help Force vs. Ice Warriors
3pm EST | 2pm CST | 1pm MST | 12pm PST | 8pm UK/GMT

 

The United Media team would like to wish the best of luck to the competing armies. We are excited to be bringing a range of content again for our final week of the tournament, including our ‘Judges Eye’ column, Bracketology, and community predictions.