Legends Cup XI Finals Times and Information

The semifinals of the Legends Cup XI concluded last Sunday and saw Help Force and Rebel Penguin Federation advance to the finals. Coincidentally, the finals of the previous Legends Cup i.e. LCX, was between these two armies. The schedule of the grand finale of this years Legends Cup is provided below.

Legends Cup XI Finals Schedule

Legends Cup XI Semifinals Logo

Saturday, 14th August 2021

Rebel Penguin Federation vs Help Force

Time: 2PM EST, 1PM CST, 12PM MST, 11AM PST, 7PM BST, 11:30PM IST

 


The semis saw the most intense battles in the tournament yet. It also featured an unfortunate incident which resulted in several troops of Help Force, Ice Warriors, and the judges getting kicked off CPR mid battle. However, in spite of the challenges posed by an HTML5 CPPS, Help Force and Rebel Penguin Federation have stood their ground and proven themselves worthy of the finals. On behalf of CPAN, I wish both armies the very best. Here’s to an exciting and incident free finals! May the best army be crowned winner.


Last year, HF and RPF battled it out for the Legends Cup X title resulting in a RPF victory. Will the Helpers be able to defeat the Rebels this time around or will the Rebels defend their title successfully?  Let us know in our Discord server!

F6sixer

CPAN Interim Administrator